RSS Feed

T

God is so kind and so good to me that He gives me everything; my family, my friends, my job, my bosses, health, enough income, comfortable living place,  and a lot of other things that I even forget to be grateful of sometimes.

 

But as if as they were not enough,

 

 

…He gives me you.

to scold me when I was throwing an unreasonable tantrum, to hug me tight in a way how I always like it, to give me kisses that makes me smile, to be a spoiled brat only in front of me, to laugh together – over a lot of things that people can’t understand – with me, to ignore me when I’m spouting nonsense, to tease and tickle me with your unshaven chin, to patiently deal with my selfishness and my so-called high pride, to be there for me, to be the man that I love,

 

 

…..to be you.

 

Just you and that Hong Kong mafia look of yours.

 

 

 

 

Well, I think God is super kind and super good indeed.

 

Because I feel so lucky I have you.

I love you (:

Image

(yes, I still love you even though I caught you red-handed kissing an african goat. Lol)

 

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

Leave a Reply

