RSS Feed

True Love by Pink ft. Lily Allen

 

The lyric represents boyfriend and I so much that I’m thinking of using this as my ‘walking down the church’s aisle’ wedding song.

 

That, if I’m gonna marry this asshole of course.

 

And that, if the church ministers allow me to use this catchy song, which is almost impossible. lol.

 

You’re an asshole but I love you
And you make me so mad I ask myself
Why I’m still here, or where could I go
You’re the only love I’ve ever known
But I hate you, I really hate you
So much, I think it must be true love
True love, it must be true love.

 

 

(At the same time when I have the idea to make this post, I saw a post on facebook that my high school friend, Irene Octaviani Tan also got this video from his boyfriend, Arifin Rusli 😀 Well, apparently asshole boyfriends and girlfriends are everywhere :p)

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

2 responses »

  1. Oh my gosh! This is my favorite song and I sing it every day because it explains my relationship with my boyfriend completely word for word!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

