RSS Feed

as simple as that

Love is as simple as how you laugh at my jokes.

Love is as simple as my smile every time I see you telling your stories excitedly.

Love is as simple as our hug and how it makes me feel comfortable.

Love is as simple as how I miss you when you’re not near.

Love is as simple as the way we kiss after an argument.

Love is as simple as how you ask me to kiss you in the middle of our conversation.

Love is as simple as how we forgive every mistake.

Love is as simple as the way I feel content being with you.

Love is as simple as your ‘good morning, dear’ message and how it makes my day.

Love is as simple as how we tease each other.

Love is as simple as the way you caress my hair.

Love is as simple as how the universe made us meet.

 

How I want to be with you, how you want to be with me, as long as life gives us the chance to.

Love, is as simple as that.

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

4 responses »

  1. oliphhh suka sekalii

    Like

    Reply
  2. Olive postingan nya loplop-an mulu nih :p
    Nikah aja dah cepet :p

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

