RSS Feed

Annoying as HELL

I have to admit that I’m not a good-girlfriend material.

I’m annoying as hell, especially when I’m having my PMS.

 

I also easily got annoyed by everyfuckingthing boyfie said or did. Even those he didn’t think about but I assume he did.

Right, I should be grateful that he’s still there, trying to rationalize every argumentation (which is a very stupid thing to do, I mean, hey trying to make a girl on her PMS to be rational is like trying to set fire to the rain :p), trying to calm me down, although sometimes he gets annoyed also and we get into a stupid argument or fight.

In which, he trying to show me how a healthy argument should be done and how I should see the whole picture of  ‘our problem’ (most of the times, there were no problems. I created those problems by sweating the small stuffs. I’ve already told ya that I’m annoying as hell, haven’t I?).

I, sometimes, replying him by telling “I HAVE ALREADY TOLD YOU HOW ANNOYING I AM AS A GIRLFRIEND! Don’t tell me I didn’t remind you cause I DID, you were the one that still  asked me to be your girl anyway. AND NOW YOU’RE BLAMING ME FOR BEING ANNOYING??! GO FIND ANOTHER BETTER GIRL THEN!”

There, I should be grateful that he didn’t shoot me to death that day. Cause when I got my senses back, even I myself wanted to shoot that crazy biatch to death. But she’s just too beautiful. Innit, boyfriend? *I give you the permission to puke your lungs out* *Yes, I’m a narcissistic bitch*

Sometimes the fight got so absurd like this:

Me: You rarely hug me now!! I WANNA BREAK UP WITH YOU!

Boyf: Why do you always want to break up with me over little issues like these??

Me: I wanna break up! I’m going to have a relationship with my blanket instead, cause it hugs me better than you!!

Boyf: FINE. WHATEVER!

Me: ….but I wasn’t serious! Do you really think I want to marry a blanket?!

Boyf: ….

 

Yes, I’m so annoying as hell that people would probably want to set me in fire and burn me up.

How we make up after a fight is kinda silly, most of the times. Or you’d probably prefer to call it stupid.

Last Saturday me and boyfie had two fights in a day.

The first fight of last Saturday ended naturally when he pinched me. Yes, he pinched me so hard several times to tell me that he wants to end our fight. Done.

The second fight ended when he shouted back to me telling me that I got angry a lot this week, and how that must have affected my skin,

“SEE? YOU ALWAYS GET ANGRY SO YOUR FACE GETS OILY!”

I couldn’t help but slapping his arm,

“THEY’RE NOT RELATED YOU STUPID DICKHEAD!”

and burst into laughter.

He laughed along with me and asked for a hug. That was how we make up that day.

 

I’m still on my way trying to fix this up, though. Trying to stop being so childish, although I always wanted to get pampered by him.

I hope when that day come, he’s still going to be there, still being my man and say, “Remember how you used to be such a pain in the ass?”

Oh but wait, he fell in love with me eventhough I’m such an asshole from the very first beginning, so I guess…

HEY KOKO, IT’S FINE FOR ME TO BE YOUR GIRL EVENTHOUGH I’M STILL ANNOYING AS HELL, RIGHT?? YOU WILL STILL LOVE ME VERY DEARLY, RIGHT? RIGHT??

lol 😀

 

“Some relationships are like Tom and Jerry, they irritate each other, they tease each other, but they still can’t live without each other.” – Anonymous

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Bahagia yang sederhana | Vivi's Drawer

Leave a Reply

