RSS Feed

A Thousand Years To Go

Hey my gorgeous asshole boyfriend.

Remember when we just decided to get into this relationship and I said that we would probably only last for one month?

Well.. today I have to admit that I was wrong that time. We survive our stubbornness for a year! Phew. What an achievement, eh? :p

I do realize that the past one year is nothing compared to a thousand more years that we are going to spend together.

But I hope we will continue to survive over every argument and fight, and still love each other as much as we do right now.

(Yes I know, you are still the one who love me more than I love you. Okay okay, now should I get you a trophy as the winner of ‘who loves whom more’?) (Ah, and this is why you love me, innit? Because of my sarcasm?) :p

 

Guess you should thank your persistence back then, for listening to your heart to pursue me and keep trying to make me fall in love with you even though it took almost one year.

 

Happy 1st anniversary of being my boyfriend, koko πŸ™‚

 

I love you.

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

2 responses »

  1. You can’t, boyfriend. Because you aren’t a dream of mine, you’re the reality that I look forward waking up to πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply
  2. Happy 1st anniversary, cece.. A thousand years to go? I will be your worst nightmare for a thousand years ahead.. :D. I love you, beautiful πŸ™‚

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

