RSS Feed

what is your dream?

Last week I turned 22 years old. There were a lot of people wishing me happy birthday and I can’t tell you how grateful I feel, I’m so blessed having all of those people in my life :’)

 

Last person who wished me happy birthday on 3 November 2011, asked me this;

Is there something you want to do in life??? Don’t live without dreams… Life’s too short to live without them…

 

And I was like, “What the hell? Of course I have a drea.., urm wait. Dreams? …”

Then I realized I don’t have any dreams or goals in my life. What should I answer? What is my dream?

Do I have something I want to pursue in my life?

 

Frankly, I don’t have the answer yet. I guess ‘living a happy and blessed life’ isn’t a realistic answer. Other than that, I don’t really think I have something I want to achieve, something I want to fulfill.

 

So, my 2012 resolution is to find my dream.

There you go, girl.

About Godeliva Olivia

loves reading, sweet iced tea, and good laugh.

One response »

  1. Pingback: Quarter Life Crisis? I don’t think so. « Vivi's Drawer

Leave a Reply

